The Hills of Texas Series


Texas Blue Bonnets (ThinkStock) | Contemporary Romance | The Hills of Texas Series | Author Abigail OwenThe Hills of Texas is a contemporary romance series set in the small town of Las Colinas, Texas, and featuring the siblings of the Hill family.

Status: The first book, Saving the Sheriff, is contracted with Dawn Dowdle of the Blue Ridge Literary Agency, and is in the process of finding a publisher home. The other books will follow. Check back for updates!


Intended Books:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s