Seneca’s Faith


ShadowcatNation-MemeStatus: The Shadowcat Nation series will be a 4-book series! I am in the process of writing Seneca’s Faith, the fourth and final book of the series. Aiming at a 2016 release. Check back for updates!


Start this series now. Read Hannah’s Fate (my short story in the Here, Kitty Kitty anthology), Andromeda’s Fall (Shadowcat Nation #1), and Sarai’s Fortune (Shadowcat Nation #2)! Tieryn’s Fury (Shadowcat Naiton #3) is pending release!



extras-reviews.fw extras-pinterest.fw extras-moreseries.fw
extras-about-sn.fw extras-quiz.fw extras-sn-dares.fw

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s