Abigail’s Books

Abigail Owen is an author of paranormal and contemporary romance novels. Books and series listed below by genre:

Paranormal Romance Novels


The Svatura Series

Blue Violet Cover Hyacinth Cover Crimson Dahlia Cover Black Orchid Cover

The Shadowcat Nation Series

423f6-herekittykitty_cover500 AndromedasFall_w9277_750 (1) SaraisFortune_w9602_750 TierynsFury_w10211_750 (1)

Coming Soon:

Seneca’s Faith (Shadowcat Nation #4) – WIP

Contemporary Romance Novels


Blue Skies Series

Falling for Kate (Blue Skies #1) – Coming?

The Hills of Texas Series

Saving the Sheriff (The Hills of Texas #1) – Coming?

Resisting the Rancher (The Hills of Texas #2) – Pending





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s